Academics

Computer Science  Instructors 

Full-Time Instructors

 c  Mara Casado

Bradenton Room 18-150
casadom@scf.edu  941-752-5482

Frank Clements  Frank Clements, Ed.D.

Bradenton Room 18-149
clemenf@scf.edu  941-752-5206

c  Stephanie Cook

Venice Room 633
cooks@scf.edu  941-408-1471 

Bill Culver  William Culver

Bradenton Room 18- 126
culverw@scf.edu  941-752-5509

Patty Roy  Patricia Roy

Venice Room 601
royp@scf.edu  941-408-1470 

c  Floyd Winters, Ed.S.

Bradenton Room 18-131
winterf@scf.edu  941-752-5488
website

 

Adjunct Instructors

c  Roberta Colson

colsonr@scf.edu

c  Mack Cooley, Jr.

cooleym@scf.edu

 c  Jason Reed

reedj@scf.edu

c  Jacqueline Hemmerich

hemmerj@scf.edu

 c  David Winiecki

winiecd@scf.edu

 c  James Bode

                          bodej@scf.edu

 c  Melanie Montero

monterm@scf.edu

 c  Charles Nardone

nardonc@scf.edu

 

Department Chairs

John Waters John Waters (Venice)

watersj@scf.edu  941-408-1492

Amy Santos Amy Santos (Bradenton)

santosa@scf.edu  941-752-5511

 

Staff Assistants

c  Roberta Flick  (Bradenton)
flickr@scf.edu 
941-752-5281
c  Lynette O'Neill  (Venice)
oneilll@scf.edu 
941-408-1476
c  Charlene Pratt  (Venice)
prattc@scf.edu
941-408-1488
Page Eng