Administration

Information Technology Services Staff

Chief Information Officer
Feng Hou - houf@scf.edu

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Rouse - rousem@scf.edu

 


Administrative Computing
Jeremy Moran - moranj@scf.edu
Blake Anderson - andersb@scf.edu
Jahcqui Guardiola – guardij@scf.edu
Debbie Keefer - keeferd@scf.edu
Scott Martin – martins@scf.edu

Collegiate School
Aaron Nacua - nacuaa@scf.edu

Help Desk - Desktop Support
Angela Rinehart - rinehaa@scf.edu
Lewis Gibson - gibsonl@scf.edu
Gerald Douglas - douglag@scf.edu
Arthur Jones – jonesa@scf.edu
Grant Kayashima – kayashg@scf.edu
Earl Mihali - mihalie@scf.edu
Adam Mioduszewski - miodusa@scf.edu
Amy Newsome - newsoma@scf.edu
James Pedrero - pedrerj@scf.edu
Terry Byrne - byrnet@scf.edu
Dustin Vigneault - vignead@scf.edu


Learning Management System

Daniel Zheng - zhengd@scf.edu

Network Services
Scott Comeau - comeaus@scf.edu
Jackie Hemmerich - hemmerj@scf.edu

Telecommunications Services
Charlie Jefferson - jefferc@scf.edu

Trainer
Selena Fowler - fowlers@scf.edu

Web Developer
Paul Csogi - csogip@scf.edu

Web Services Coordinator
Gail McDaniel - mcdanig@scf.edu

Web Specialist
Hayley Durham - durhamh@scf.edu

Page Eng