SCF Board Approves Continuing Contract Status for 11 Faculty Members

(Bradenton, Fla., April 25, 2012) – State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota (SCF) District Board of Trustees at today’s meeting unanimously approved continuing contract status for 11 faculty members who had been recommended through the College’s rigorous process.

Approved for continuing contract were: Anastasia Bojanowski, Daniel Fuerstman, Kim Ghiselin, Adrienne Gould-Choquette, Rosemarie Grebe, Dr. Matthew Keirle, Dr. Hyun Kim, Debra Marr, Matthew Masucci, Mary Jane Randolph and Robyn Wilkes.

“I want to thank the Board for acknowledging the quality of our faculty and integrity of our process in approving our recommendation today,” said SCF President Dr. Lars A. Hafner.

Page Edit