Academics

Associate in Science (A.S.) Degree Program Contacts

Heather Mills ♦ Advisor II, A.S. Students ♦ MillsH@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5562


Accounting Technology [2005]

Marina Cosgrove ♦ CosgroM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1486


Biotechnology [2042]

Dr. Matthew Thomas ♦ ThomasM1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5624 


Business Administration and Management [1706]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5514 


Business Administration, Business Entrepreneurship [2043]

Nancy Brown ♦ BrownN@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-752-5281


 Business Administration, Management [2006]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5514 


Business Administration, Marketing [2007]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5514 


 Computer Information Technology [2012]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461 


Computer Programming and Analysis [2013]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461


 Construction Management Technology [2039]
Construction Management Technology Articulated [1739]

 
John Montoya ♦ MontoyJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1417


 Criminal Justice Technology [2014]

Gregory Arnold ♦ ArnoldG@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5500


 Dental Hygiene [2029]

 Kimberly Bastin ♦ BastinK@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5362 


 Digital Cinema [2031]

Christopher Fletcher ♦ FletchC@SCF.edu ♦ 


Digital Photography [2044]

Andrew Webster ♦ WebsteA@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5558


 Early Childhood Education [2009]

Linda Baxter-Plank ♦ BaxterL@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1412


 Engineering Technology [2040]
 
John Montoya ♦ MontoyJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1417 


  Fire Science Technology [2016]

 Steven Girk ♦ GirkS@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5495 


 Graphic Design Technology [2033]

Charles Darwin ♦ DarwinC@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1501


Health Services Management [2048] 

Matthew Connell ♦ ConnelM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5340 


Network Systems Technology [2027] 

William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


 Nursing [2019]
Nursing Transition Program [2025]
 
Dr. Dorothy Nulty ♦ NultyD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5209  


Occupational Therapy Assistant [2020]
  
Debra Chasanoff ♦ ChasanD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5348


 Paralegal/Legal Assisting [2018]

 Dr. Suzanne Bechtol ♦ BechtoS@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5359 


Physical Therapist Assistant [2022] 

Bruce Wussung ♦ WussunB@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5340


Radiography [2023]
Radiography AART Articulated [2041]   

Patrick Patterson ♦ PatterP@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5520


Risk Management, Insurance Services [2046]

Judy Hangartner ♦ HangarJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5513


Studio Art [2045]

Jason Stockman (3D) ♦ StockmJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5251 
Margaret Rich (2D) ♦ RichM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5251 


Technology Project Management [2047]

 William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


 

 

 

 

 

 

Page Edit