Academics

Associate in Science (A.S.) Degree Program Contacts

Business Administration, Accounting/Budgeting Operations Technology [2005]

Judy Hangartner ♦ HangarJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5513


Business Administration and Management [1706]

Justin McDonald ♦ McdonaJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5679


Business Administration, Business Entrepreneurship [2043]

Kimberly Richmond ♦ RichmoK@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-752-5334


 Business Administration, Management [2006]

Justin McDonald ♦ McDonaJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5679 


Business Administration, Marketing [2007]

Justin McDonald ♦ McdonaJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5679 


Business Administration, Risk Management, Insurance Services [2046]

Judy Hangartner ♦ HangartJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5513


 Business Analytics [2049]

Justin McDonald ♦ McdonaJ@SCF.edu ♦ 9417525679


Biotechnology [2042]

Dr. Matthew Thomas ♦ ThomasM1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5624 


  Computer Information Technology [2012]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461 


Computer Programming and Analysis [2013]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461


 Construction Management Technology [2039]
Construction Management Technology Articulated [1739]

 
Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


 Criminal Justice Technology [2014]

Gregory Arnold ♦ ArnoldG@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5500


 Dental Hygiene [2029]

 Kimberly Bastin ♦ BastinK@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5362 


Digital Photography [2044]

Andrew Webster ♦ WebsteA@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5558


 Early Childhood Education [2009]

Eunice Lopez ♦ LopezE1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1412


 Engineering Technology [2040]
 
Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


 Entrepreneurship [2043]

Dr. Tylisha Johnson ♦ JohnsoT1@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-752-5281


 FilmMaking [2031]

Christopher Fletcher ♦ FletchC1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5460


  Fire Science Technology [2016]

 Steven Girk ♦ GirkS@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5495 


 Graphic Design Technology [2033]

Charles Darwin ♦ DarwinC@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1501


Health Services Management [2048] 

Heather Hernandez ♦ HernanH@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5658


Hospitality and Tourism [2051] 

Suzanne Anderson ♦ AndersS@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5681


Music Production [2050] 

Pete Carney ♦ CarneyP@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5590


 

Network Systems Technology [2027] 

William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


 Nursing [2019]
Nursing Transition Program [2025]
 
Tracy Abrahamson ♦ AbrahamT@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5209  


Occupational Therapy Assistant [2020]
  
Julie Bezold ♦ BezoldJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5346


 Paralegal/Legal Assisting [2018]

 Dr. Suzanne Bechtol ♦ BechtoS@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5359 


Physical Therapist Assistant [2022] 

Bruce Wassung ♦ WassunB@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5340


Radiography [2023]
Radiography AART Articulated [2041]   

Patrick Patterson ♦ PatterP@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5520


Technology Project Management [2047]

 William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page Edit