Administration

Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services is dedicated to SCF's mission; we are committed to the achievement of the college's strategic goals by providing high quality professional services to support the college faculty, students, and staff for their computer and telecommunication service needs.

Reset Passwordsubmit a ticketknowledge base buttonDocuments and Tutorials

Forgot Username?

Having trouble logging in? Click Change password button

Location: Bradenton Building 6
Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday - 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM 
Sunday - 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Help Desk phone: (941) 752-5357, on-campus dial x 65357.

Information Technology Services Staff

Director, IT Operations
Karla Lauer - lauerk@scf.edu

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Rouse - rousem@scf.edu

Administrative Computing
Victor de Oliveira - deolivv@scf.edu
Blake Anderson - andersb@scf.edu 
Kimberly Garnto -  garntok@scf.edu
Jahcqui Guardiola – guardij@scf.edu
Debbie Keefer - keeferd@scf.edu
Scott Martin – martinw@scf.edu
Jeremy Moran - moranj@scf.edu

Help Desk - Desktop Support
Angela Rinehart - rinehaa@scf.edu 
Thomas Betts - bettst@scf.edu
Lyubomir Boychuk - boychul@scf.edu
Terry Byrne - byrnet@scf.edu
Matthew Cook - cookm@scf.edu
Arthur Jones – jonesa@scf.edu
Grant Kayashima – kayashg@scf.edu
Adam Mioduszewski - miodusa@scf.edu
James Pedrero - pedrerj@scf.edu
William Smyk - smykw@scf.edu
Dustin Vigneault - vignead@scf.edu

Network and Telecommunications Services
David DeMizio - demizid@scf.edu
Scott Comeau - comeaus@scf.edu
Gerald Douglas - douglag@scf.edu
Harold Martinez - martinh1@scf.edu
Blojay Tarwoe - tarwoeb@scf.edu

Security Manager
Paul Lord - lordp@scf.edu

IT Project Coordinator
Amy Newsome - newsoma@scf.edu

Web Developer / SharePoint Administrator 
Paul Csogi -- csogip@scf.edu

 

 

 

Page Edit