Traffic Safety Institute (TSI) Payments.

The Traffic Safety Institute (TSI) no longer accepts cash payments. TSI will accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Money Order or Check. (check writer must be present with a driver's license or state-issued ID.)

Register Today!

SCF Bradenton Campus
Bldg. 18 – PDC

Registration Hours:
Monday: 12pm-6pm
Tuesday – Friday: 8am – 2:30pm

SCF Sarasota Office
2074 Ringling Blvd. Suite 200 (2nd Floor),
Sarasota FL 34237

Phone: 941-487-7400 

Registration Hours:
Mon & Tue: 8:30am-2:30pm
Wed: 12pm-6pm
Thursday & Friday: 8:30am-2:30pm

Traffic Safety Institute


The Traffic Safety Institute (TSI) at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota (SCF) offers several tys of driver education courses, including Basic and Advanced Driver Improvement classes, the D.A.T.E. first-time driver class (online only), Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) licensed DUI programs and a DUI Victim program. TSI also offers case management services for individuals who have had their driving privileges revoked and have been approved to participate in the Special Supervision Services program. Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) classes are for individuals who received a ticket or moving violation or for those seeking an insurance discount.

The Traffic Safety Institute Online Courses

Advanced Driver Improvement A.D.I.

For individuals who have had their driver license suspended for too many points or have been court ordered to attend a long term traffic school. Fee: $79.00


First Time License?

D.A.T.E. (Drug Alcohol Traffic Education) class for all first time driver license applicants. Fee: $26.00


Florida Mature Driver Course

The goal of the insurance discount class is to help mature drivers within the state of Florida maintain their safe and defensive driving skills, obtain auto insurance discounts, understand their abilities and learn techniques to compensate for changes. Also provides defensive driving training for court-ordered seniors. Once completed you will be eligible for a mandatory Insurance Discount good for 3 years. (Florida Statute 627.0652)


Got a ticket?

B.D.I. (Basic Driver Improvement) class for people who have received a traffic ticket for a moving violation or required to take a four hour Traffic Collision Avoidance Course. Fee: $25.00.


All Courses

 

FleetForce Truck Driving School Logo

FleetForce Truck Driving School

FleetForce offers Class A (160 hours) and Class B (40 hours) courses. Both meet State/Federal curriculum requirements and include two attempts at the Commercial Driver’s License Test. Training is offered at SCF Bradenton and SCF Venice and has a robust job placement program with recruiters from national carriers onsite weekly.

For more information:
Complete the “Contact Us” form located at: 

Contact FleetForce Truck Driving School Today.

(863) 294-1112

fleetforcetruckdrivingschool.com/cdl-training-program

Effective OCTOBER 1st 2023 DUI SCHOOL FEE INCREASE

Rule 15A-10.0141 F.A.C. states Level I and Level II registration fees will increase annually on October 1st.

Florida Statute 322.292(4) states “DUI education courses must be conducted by a certified DUI instructor in a classroom, using face-to-face instruction and must provide for interaction in the classroom among students and the instructor. Courses may not be conducted via the Internet, remote electronic technology, home study, distance learning, or any other method in which the instructor and students are not physically present in the same classroom.”

Level 1: $336.00* Driving Under the Influence:

Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved a 12-hour course using primarily didactic method of instruction to satisfy statutory requirements for a first offense of DUI, D U B A L, Refusal, DUI reduced to RECKLESS DRIVING if substance abuse related, Boating under the Influence (if court required), and/or related arrests/convictions requiring course attendance in an alcohol/substance abuse education program. The program includes required psycho-social evaluation to determine risk(s) for future substance abuse problems. Referral to licensed substance abuse treatment programs will be made for persons meeting criteria for mandatory referral. *Includes all Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved fees.

Level 2: $496.00* Driving Under the Influence:

Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved 21 hour course using primarily group method of instruction dealing with the special problems of the multiple offender. Required course of attendance for person with second or subsequent lifetime offenses of the following: DUI, D U B A L, Refusal, DUI reduced to RECKLESS DRIVING if substance abuse related, Boating under the Influence (if court required), and/or related arrests/convictions requiring course attendance in an alcohol/substance abuse education program and persons who have already completed a level one DUI program. Program includes required psycho-social evaluation to determine risk(s) for future substance abuse problems. Referral to licensed substance abuse treatment program will be made for persons meeting criteria for mandatory referral. *Includes all Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved fees.

ALL FEES ARE PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION. ALL FEES PAID ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. NO CASH WE ACCEPT CHECK*, MONEY ORDER, Visa, MasterCard & American Express. *(CHECK WRITER MUST BE PRESENT AND HAVE DRIVER LICENSE OR STATE I.D.)


Online Pre-Registration:

Welcome to our online DUI School Pre-Registration. If you choose you may pre-register online there is an additional $7.00 Online Processing Fee.

Students that register for the State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota DUI program MUST live, work or attend school in Manatee or Sarasota County. Otherwise they must register in the county where they live, work, or attend school, unless an exception has been granted.

Click here to Sign up for DUI School Today!

To register for the DUI SCHOOL you must have the following information:

  1. Photo Identification State or Federal Identification Card, Passport, School Identification.
  2. Proof of Residency for Manatee or Sarasota County (Must provide one of the following):
    • Deed, mortgage, monthly mortgage statement, mortgage payment booklet or residential rental/lease agreement.
    • Florida Voter Registration Card
    • Florida Vehicle Registration or Title
    • Two proofs of residential address from applicant’s parent, step-parent, legal guardian or other person with whom the applicant resides, along with (see next)
    • statement from a parent, step-parent, legal guardian or other person with whom the applicant resides, combined with two proofs of their residential address (see above)
    • Automobile Payment Booklet
    • Current homeowner’s insurance policy or bill
    • Current automobile insurance policy or bill
    • A current pay stub, recent W-2, letter from employer.
    • Unexpired professional license issued by a government agency in the U.S.
    • W-2 form or 1099 form
    • Utility bills, not more than two months old
    • Mail from financial institutions; including checking, savings, or investment account statements, not more than two months old
    • Mail from Federal, State, County or City government agencies (including city and county agencies)
    • Proof of Enrollment statement from the school. 
  3. DUI Arrest Citation / Ticket (LEGIBLE COPY IS ACCEPTABLE) – This cannot be used as the Arrest Affidavit/Arrest Report. This can be obtained from the County Clerk of Court. Clients that are Unlawful BAL (Under 21).05 or Higher will need to provide the Notice of Suspension Ticket/Citation
  4. Police Arrest Report LEGIBLE COPY IS ACCEPTABLE & MUST INCLUDE COMPLETE NARRATIVE REGARDING THE INCIDENT. Arrest Affidavits can be obtained from the County Clerk of Court. Not applicable for clients that are attending due to Unlawful BAL (Under 21).05 or Higher.
  5. Breath / Blood or Urine Test Results or Refusal This information should be included on the Arrest Report and/or DUI Arrest Citation. If the test was sent to a Lab, you must contact that Lab or Police Department for the final results. Clients that are Unlawful BAL (Under 21).05 or Higher, the results should be on the Notice of Suspension Ticket/Citation.
  6. Final Court Disposition or Order (Only *required* if you have received a Final Conviction in court.) If you have not been in front of a judge and/or have not received any court documents, then you are *not required* to bring these court documents. Not applicable for clients that are Unlawful BAL (Under 21).05 or Higher.
  7. Out-of-State and/or Older Incidents In the event the documentation is from another state or an older incident and the above documents are not available; then verification from the court or police department must be provided. This documentation must acknowledge as much information related to the incident as possible.
  8. FLORIDA DRIVER’S LICENSE NUMBER or OUT-OF-STATE DRIVER’S LICENSE NUMBER – If the driver’s license at the time of the incident was issued by another State, it is the client’s responsibility to obtain the Lifetime Driving Record in more than enough time for the evaluation appointment. The Driving Record must be an official printout, less than 30 days old, and reflect the lifetime record. THERE MAY BE AN INSTANCE WHEN BOTH DRIVING RECORDS MUST BE PROVIDED.

PLEASE NOTE IT MAY TAKE 60-90 MINUTES TO COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS SO PLEASE PLAN ACCORDINGLY 


Building/Classroom Rules

  1. Shirts and shoes are required in all SCF buildings.
  2. NO alcoholic beverages, illegal drugs, weapons, tools or articles that could be used as weapons are allowed at any SCF Campus or office location (including all buildings and parking lots.)
  3. NO disruptive, violent, abusive, or threatening behavior is allowed.  All cell phones must be turned off.
  4. NO individual is allowed to participate in any DUI function or allowed in any SCF Office after CONSUMING any amount of alcohol or illegal drugs, or while abusing prescribed medications.
  5. NO smoking is allowed in the building, classroom or anywhere on the grounds of SCF.
  6. NO Children UNDER 18 YEARS OF AGE. Children cannot be left unattended and will not be allowed in the building or classroom.

Purpose of the DUI Victim Program

To assist DUI, habitual traffic, and other offenders in changing their driving behavior patterns. The Victim Panel is designed to modify driver behavior through educating and introducing the driver to the realities of how irresponsible driving impacts the community, victims and their families, and the driver’s own family.

The DUI Victim Program MAY BE COURT ORDERED for DUI, Reckless Drivers (with or without Substance involvement), Habitual Traffic Offenders and others.

The DUI Victim Panel fulfills the requirements for court orders that refer to Victim Impact Panel.

Goals

  1. Provide an alternative educational program for DUI, habitual traffic, and other offenders to the county court system.
  2. Offer DUI, habitual traffic, and other offenders new approaches to change driving behavior patterns, thereby reducing the impact that collisions, injuries, and deaths have upon the community.

Cost: $25.00
Register by phone with Visa/Mastercard or American Express.

Florida Advanced Driver Improvement

12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement is required for drivers with a suspended or revoked Florida license. Course attendance might also be required by a Florida traffic court or for a driver who is a Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO). A driver must show proof of enrollment in an ADI course before he or she is eligible to apply for a Florida hardship license.

Our online course is the first step on the road to getting back your Florida license. Here’s are some reasons more and more Florida drivers are choosing this convenient online course over the classroom alternative:

  • Get your enrollment letter immediately – You’ll need an ADI course enrollment letter to apply for your Florida hardship license. After you register for the online course, you can receive your letter right away by e-mail (extra fee required)
  • No driving to a classroom – If your license is already suspended, you don’t want to risk driving to an ADI class. Also, you won’t have to bother a family member or friend to take you anywhere.
  • No lecture or group discussion – Don’t want to sit in a room with strangers and discuss your life story? No problem. With the online suspended license course, you won’t have to.
  • No workbook – All course work is completed on the Internet.
  • No long 12-hour day – Instead of sitting in a hard classroom chair trying to stay awake for 12 hours, you can take the course at your own pace, logging in and out whenever you want to.
  • No multiple class sessions – You won’t have to waste expensive gasoline driving back and forth to class because you’ll be attending your class on the web.

Get Your Florida Driver License Back Quickly!

If you need to take ADI to get your Florida hardship license, there’s no better way than to take the course on the Internet. By signing up for this fast and easy online ADI course, you’ll be able to download and print your ADI enrollment letter immediately after registration.

While there is a small fee for this service, most of our customers choose the immediate option because they prefer the convenience of not having to wait to receive their enrollment letter by mail.

Why Take ADI in a Classroom When You Can Take It Online?

This is a question many Florida drivers with suspended licenses have asked. When you have the opportunity to take your course on the Internet, logging in and out whenever you want to, why would you want to spend money on gas and take your course in a classroom?

The online course requires 12 hours to complete (10.5 actual study hours and 1.5 hours of breaks), features video, and is available from any location that has Internet access. It is written in clear, plain language and is designed to be easy for even novice computer operators to use.

Sign up for your ADI class with Driver Training Associates, the company that has helped more ADI students than any other. Serving Florida drivers since 1977.

Click here to take the 12-hour ONLINE Florida ADI Class below to sign up!

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) | Traffic School | TCAC

Live In-Person Classes are Now Available – Space is Limited.

Take the Florida Traffic School Online – No Final Exam!

A Florida traffic ticket can ruin your day! Whether you got your Florida ticket for speeding, red light running, improper lane change, failure to yield, or any some other moving violation, we have good news for you – you can take your Florida traffic school course online!

Our online course is the fastest, easiest way to do traffic school. There is no final exam. The course contains short unit quizzes instead.

Attending this 4-hour BDI / TCAC course will provide you with the following benefits:

  • No points on driving record – Florida law states that any driver who completes a 4-hour basic driver improvement course for a moving violation will not receive points on his or her driving record (§318.14[9], F.S.)
  • Keep insurance rates from increasing – If a driver attends a BDI course for a ticket AND that driver did not cause an accident, Florida law prohibits the driver’s insurance company from raising his or her rate (§626.9541, F.S.)
  • Maintain safe driver status – Your “safe driver” notation on your license will not be removed
  • Reduce your risk of future tickets / crashes – Studies show that drivers who complete State approved traffic school programs are less likely to receive future tickets or be involved in a crash

Our online course is written in an engaging style and is designed to be easy for even novice computer users. Unlike most other online Florida traffic school programs that force you to read four hours of dry text and statistics, our course features more high quality HD video than any other course, animations, and over a hundred newly added colorful graphics.

Get Your BDI Completion Certificate Immediately!

For a small additional fee, you can get your Basic Driver Improvement certificate delivered to you right away after you pass your online Florida traffic school course. When you select this option, a download link will appear, allowing you to print your certificate immediately or save it to your computer and print it later.

Your certificate will be in Adobe PDF format. A troubleshooting guide is available in case you have difficulty opening the PDF file or printing your certificate of completion.

Most customers choose this option, as they prefer receiving their certificate of completion immediately to waiting for it to arrive in the mail.

Florida Traffic School – Express Certificate Shipment

Since we are located in Florida, our standard certificate delivery is much faster than other companies’. However, if you need to meet a court deadline and you do not have the capability of receiving your certificate electronically, we do offer convenient shipping options at some of the lowest rates available.

You can select express delivery of your certificate when you register for the course or after you finish the course.

Sign up today and find out why so many Floridians prefer our Florida traffic school course!

Click here to to take the Online Florida Traffic School

This driver improvement class is four hours of classroom instruction for individuals who have been required by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles to attend a Red Light Safety Course to maintain or reinstate their driving privileges.

*Increase participant knowledge & awareness of the highway transportation system.

*Recognize the significance of attitude on driver performance.

*Develop responsible driving strategies for future improved driving.

*Practice handling emergency situations in a classroom setting.

322.0261  Driver improvement course requirement to maintain driving privileges failure to complete department approval of course. –(3)  The department shall identify any operator convicted of, or who pleaded nolo contendere to, a second violation of s. 316.074(1) or s. 316.075(1)(c)1., which violation occurred within 12 months after the first violation, and shall require that operator, in addition to other applicable penalties, to attend a department-approved driver improvement course in order to maintain driving privileges. If the operator fails to complete the course within 90 days after receiving notice from the department, the operator’s driver license shall be canceled by the department until the course is successfully completed.

A Voluntary Restricted License program under FS 322.292

Purpose: Supervision of 5 year, 10 year and permanent license revocations eligible for a business or employment purpose only license. Required by DHSMV for restricted licenses, during revocation periods. Strictly a voluntary program.

Goal: To help ensure the individual with the revoked license, who has made significant lifestyle changes, will comply with Florida Statute 322.271, if found to be trustworthy enough to be granted the privilege of a restricted license.

Program Content

Extensive records collection including: criminal, medical, and/or treatment.

A two-hour psychosocial evaluation with a certified DUI SSS Evaluator.

Follow-up interviews with a certified DUI SSS Evaluator for the duration of the revocation period.

Alcohol and drug tests conducted randomly and unannounced.

Self-help group attendance and/or treatment may also be required.

Five-Year Revocation Eligibility

An applicant with a revocation of 5 years or less:

Must wait until the expiration of twelve (12) months after the date the revocation was imposed as a prerequisite to admission into the program.

Must not have driven within the twelve (12) months prior to reinstatement.

Must not have used any drugs for at least the past twelve (12) months. Drugs include alcohol and those so-called non-alcoholic beers or wines which contain less than .5% of alcohol. Consuming medication prescribed for others is considered abuse and shall warrant a negative recommendation for acceptance into the program or cancellation if already in the program. Drugs do not include medication taken according to directions for its intended medicinal purpose.

Ten-Year Revocation Eligibility

An applicant with a revocation of more than 5 years, except those under permanent revocation:

Must wait at least twenty-four (24) months as a prerequisite to admission into the program.

Must not have driven within the twelve (12) months prior to reinstatement.

Must not have used any drugs for at least the past twelve (12) months. Drugs include alcohol and those so-called non-alcoholic beers or wines which contain less than .5% of alcohol. Consuming medication prescribed for others is considered abuse and shall warrant a negative recommendation for acceptance into the program or cancellation if already in the program. Drugs do not include medication taken according to directions for its intended medicinal purpose.

Permanent Revocation Eligibility

An applicant with a permanent revocation (convicted of 4 or more DUI’s or first conviction for DUI Manslaughter):

Must wait at least 5 years after the date of the last conviction or the expiration of 5 years after the termination of any incarceration.

Must not have been arrested for a drug related offense during the 5 years preceding the filing of the petition;

Must not have driven a motor vehicle without a license for at least 5 years prior to the hearing;

Has been alcohol & drug-free for at-least 5 years prior to the hearing; and

Has completed a DUI program licensed by the Department.

Note: If approved for a hardship license, the license will be restricted to employment purposes only for not less than one year.

IID Requirements

IID requirements must be met in addition to SSSP eligibility for driver license reinstatement (additional IID fees may apply).

Application Information

Applicants must be evaluated and supervised by the DUI Program which serves the county in which the applicant resides, is employed or attends school unless the program of residence, employment or school attendance does not object to attendance at the program

Applicants must have a hearing at a local Bureau of Administrative Review (BAR) office to determine their initial eligibility for a hardship license.  If eligible, the applicant will be given a hearing letter.

Initial screening fee is $25.00 that will be applied toward the enrollment fee. Please bring your fee, picture Identification, and the DHSMV Hearing Letter for the screening process. You do not need an appointment; however, the hearing letter is only good for 30 days.  Please allow at least 45 minutes to complete the screening process.

If you are determined to be eligible for the SSS program at the completion of the screening process, an enrollment appointment will be scheduled.  Please allow up to 2 hours for the enrollment.

The enrollment fee for the program is $315.00 that includes the screening fee, the records fee, state assessment fee, and Reinstatement Review Inventory-III. All fees paid are non-refundable. Cash, Money Order, Visa, MasterCard, and Debit Cards are accepted forms of payment.

Upon completion of enrollment and receipt of all medical and treatment records, the applicant will be scheduled for a psycho-social interview with a certified DUI SSS Evaluator.  Please allow up to 2 hours for this appointment. The case is then reviewed and presented to a staffing committee for final determination.

If approved for participation in the SSS program, clients must assume all cost associated with their participation in the Supervision Program. If such person fails to comply with the required supervision, the program shall report the failure to the DHSMV and the DHSMV shall cancel such person’s driving privileges.

Call or email the TSI Special Supervision Office for further information.

Referrals are accepted from Juvenile Probation Officers (JPOs), School Resource Officers (SROs) and Bay Area Youth Services (BAYS)/ Juvenile Delinquency Alternative Program (JDAP).

For more information, please contact Ryan McMlash at 941-549-5875 or rmcmlash@JFCS-Cares.org.

The goal of the ADAP program is to reduce or prevent future involvement of youth, ages 11-17 years old with the juvenile justice system. Each group offered will emphasize learning new skills and behaviors that will reduce the risk of repetitive destructive behaviors. Affordable individual and family counseling is available for adolescents and families needing support.

The ADAP program is intended for:

  • Youth 11-17 who have been charged with a crime in Sarasota County and/or
  • Youth 11-17 who, though not formally charged with a crime, have been involved in:
    • Domestic Violence
    • Gang-Related Activity
    • Shoplifting/Stealing
    • Battery/Assault
    • Substance Abuse
    • Criminal Mischief/Trespass
    • Generalized violent behaviors (including bullying)

PROGRAM AND FEES FOR ADAP:

Each of the following groups incorporates multimedia presentations as well as qualified group facilitators. NOTE: Hardship waivers are available for all groups.

  • Domestic Violence Prevention Group
  • Gang-Related Behavior Prevention Group
  • Substance Abuse Prevention Group
  • Violence Prevention/Anger Management Group
  • Bullying Prevention Group
  • Shoplifting/Stealing Prevention Group
  • Criminal Mischief Prevention

Referrals are accepted from Juvenile Probation Officers (JPOs), School Resource Officers (SROs) and Bay Area Youth Services (BAYS)/ Juvenile Delinquency Alternative Program (JDAP).

For more information, please contact Ryan McMlash at 941-549-5875 or rmcmlash@JFCS-Cares.org.

Drug Alcohol Traffic Education (D.A.T.E) / First Time Driver

What do I need to get a Florida Driver’s License?

Florida Requirements:

One of the first things you need to complete is a 4 hour, State Approved Drug & Alcohol Course, also known as the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course. Click Here for More Information about the course and the additional requirements included in the process.

  • 4 hour online cource
  • State Approved
  • For first-time drivers
  • English or Spanish
  • Immediate, printable Completion Report

My First License logo

An affiliate of www.myfirstlicense.com

The Traffic Safety Institute offers this insurance discount course designed for drivers age 55 and older to review the effects of aging on driving and how to compensate for the physical and mental changes to promote defensive driving. The State of Florida has approved this course for a three (3) year auto insurance discount.

The goal of the Mature Driver insurance discount class is to help mature drivers over the age of 55 within the state of Florida maintain their safe and defensive driving skills, obtain auto insurance discounts, understand their abilities and learn techniques to compensate for changes. Also provides defensive driving training for court-ordered seniors. Once completed individuals will be eligible for a Mandatory Insurance Discount valid for 3 years. (Florida Statute 627.0652)

Course Content

  • Physical effects of aging.
  • Adjusting to certain driving habits.
  • Backing and parking.
  • Traffic Law Updates.
  • Multiple-lane driving.
  • Pedestrians.
  • Road sign recognition.
  • Urban, rural, and highway driving.
  • Vehicle technology.

Classroom Course Format

  • An interactive multi-media presentation.
  • A certificate is issued at completion of the course.

Mandatory Insurance Discount valid for 3 years. (Florida Statute 627.0652)

Online Class

Take the Florida Mature Driver Course online Click here to begin the Online Mature Driver Course Online Course Fee: $19.95

The 6 hour Florida Mature Driver class is also available 24 hours a day 7 days a week ONLINE, and valid in all 67 counties in the state of Florida for a 3 year discount on your insurance.

Online Class Benefits

  • All course materials available online
  • Multiple Choice questions
  • No need to attend classes or listen to long lectures.
  • Study at your leisure
  • Do the course in sections so you can go on and off line as many times as you want
  • Website available 24 hours a day 7 days a week
  • After completion of the course, we will issue a state certified certificate for you to turn into your insurance company to receive your auto insurance discount for a three year period.

Click here to begin the Online Mature Driver Course

Online Course Fee: $19.95

Talking with Seniors About Safe Driving

For many seniors, driving is essential to maintaining independence. But the ability can be affected by physical and mental conditions as we age.

Age is not the sole predictor of driving ability and safety. However, there is evidence that most of us experience age-related declines in our physical and mental abilities that can affect our ability to drive safely.

Older drivers and their families should discuss their driving as they age, their families should look for warning signs that might signal a need for a change, and seniors and families should investigate resources that can support their needs.

Conversations about safe driving seldom happen often enough, and when they do, the older person fears – sometimes accurately – that someone is trying to take the car keys away. The decision about driving for older adults is an emotionally charged issue, but it does not have to be that way.

What You Can Do

This brochure provides a step-by-step guide to supporting an older driver’s needs. It also includes community resources that can help you put your older driver plan into action.

Call today for information that may assist you with restoring your driving privileges!


Clerk Websites

Links to the websites of the Clerks of Court.

AlachuaLake
BakerLee
BayLeon
BradfordLevy
BrevardLiberty
BrowardMadison
CalhounManatee
CharlotteMarion
CitrusMartin
ClayMonroe
CollierNassau
ColumbiaOkaloosa
Miami-DadeOkeechobee
DeSotoOrange
DixieOrange Comptroller
DuvalOsceola
EscambiaPalm Beach
FlaglerPasco
FranklinPinellas
GadsdenPolk
GilchristPutnam
GladesSt. Johns
GulfSt. Lucie
HamiltonSanta Rosa
HardeeSarasota
HendrySeminole
HernandoSumter
HighlandsSuwannee
HillsboroughTaylor
HolmesUnion
Indian RiverVolusia
JacksonWakulla
JeffersonWalton
LafayetteWashington