Academics

Attend an A.S. Nursing  Information Session!

Want more information about applying to SCF's Associate in Science in Nursing program?  Attend an information session!  At an information session you will learn how to apply to SCF's Associate in Science in Nursing program and what a nursing degree really entails.  Learn all about the nursing entrance exam (TEAS) and how to schedule and prepare for this important application requirement.  Information sessions are held at the Bradenton, Lakewood Ranch and Venice campuses and run approximately 1.5 hours.  Reservations are NOT required.

For more program information, contact Julie Darner at darnerj@scf.edu

2016 A.S. Nursing Information Schedule (registration is not required)

Campus

Date

Day

Time

Building

Room

Venice (map) 9/13/16 Tuesday 5:00pm 800 852
Bradenton (map) 9/19/16 Monday 10:00am 29 106
LWR (map) 9/29/16 Thursday 9:00am LWR-2 203
LWR (map) 10/5/16 Wednesday 9:00am LWR-2 205
Venice (map) 10/7/16 Friday 9:00am 800 857
Bradenton (map) 10/11/16 Tuesday 5:30pm 29 106
LWR (map) 11/7/16 Monday 5:30pm LWR-2 109
Venice (map) 11/10/16 Thursday 11:00am 800 857
Bradenton (map) 11/14/16 Monday 11:00am 29 106
LWR (map) 12/7/16 Wednesday 9:00am LWR-2 205
Bradenton (map) 12/12/16 Monday 11:00am 29 106
Venice (map) 12/14/16 Wednesday 5:30pm 800 857
Page Eng